Are you sure?

Visegrád Four sign tourism agreement

Visegrád Four countries Hungary, the Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia signed an agreement on cooperation in tourism projects in Budapest's Parliament on Wednesday. The V4 agreed to make joint efforts to maximize the amount of European Union funding received, Hungary's top tourism official Béla Pál said. The four countries also assessed the results of their last three-year cooperation agreement, which started in 2003.