Are you sure?

European low-cost carrier Ryanair announces 11 new routes

Ryanair opens 11 new routes from its bases in Barcelona, Bremen, Brussels, Dublin, London, Marseille and Milan.

These 11 new routes bring the Ryanair network to 499 routes across 26 countries and mark the reinstatement of low fare flights between France and Morocco following the French Government's refusal in December to proceed, as other European countries did, with the prompt application of the already agreed EU Morocco open-skies agreement, said Peter Sherrard - Ryanair's Head of Communications.
In the coming year over 50 million passengers will enjoy Ryanair's lowest fares and no fuel surcharge guarantee, saving €5 billion ($6.9 billion) compared to the high fares and fuel surcharges of Air France, Alitalia, BA, Iberia and Lufthansa”.

The new routes are:
Barcelona to Brno,      starting 29 Oct
Barcelona to Linz,       starting 29 Oct
Barcelona to Poznan,  starting 30 Oct
Barcelona to Basel,     starting 31 Oct
Bremen to Budapest,  starting 30 Oct
Brussels to Pau Pyrenees,      starting 30 Oct
Dublin to Stockholm Skavsta, starting 28 Oct
London (Stansted) to Billund,  starting 29 Oct
Marseille to Marrakesh,          starting 30 Oct
Marseille to Fez,                    starting 30 Oct
Milan to Lamezia,                  starting 30 Oct

To accommodate these new routes and as a result of our annual route review, the following routes will cease operation:

Barcelona – Malmo           4 Nov
Dublin – Malmo                4 Nov
Dublin - Vasteras           28 Oct
Frankfurt – Wroclaw         5 Nov
Liverpool – Inverness       2 Nov
Liverpool – Aberdeen       2 Nov
Liverpool – Kaunas          8 Nov
Madrid - Malmo              27 Oct
Marseille – Malmo           27 Oct
Stansted – Esjberg          28 Oct
Stansted – Malmo            31 Oct             (