Are you sure?

Croatian members of INA supervisory board replaced

An extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of Croatian oil and gas company INA re-elected the supervisory board's Hungarian members while replacing its Croatian members, INA announced on Tuesday.

The EGM elected the Croatians Zeljko Peric, Sinisa Petrovic and Mladen Prostenik to replace their compatriots Gordana Sekulic, Davor Stern and Damir Vandelic. Shareholders re-elected the Hungarians Szabolcs Ferencz, Ferenc Horvath, József Molnár, György Mosonyi and Oszkár Világi. The members' mandates are for four years.
MOL owns 49.1% of INA. The Croatian government controls a 44.8% stake. Tensions between the two shareholders over the way the company is managed have often been elevated.